Referenzen

  

Firmen etc.

 
Allerley Mittelalterkontor http://www.allerley.ch/
Amazing Events
ATAME Modemacher www.atame.ch
Beta Solutions www.betasolutions.ch
Brandpictures https://brandpictures.ch/
Disney  
Eclipse Studios www.eclipsestudios.ch
Filmpartner www.filmpartner.ch
Flugplatz Lommis https://www.mfgt.ch/
Green Apple Big Band http://www.green-apple.ch
Grüne Partei Thurgau http://www.gruene-tg.ch/
Intellectual Property Services GmbH http://www.ips-irsch.ch/de/
Raditec Medical AG www.raditec.ch
Schaffhauser Kantonalbank www.shkb.ch
Schwimmschule Aadorf www.schwimmschuleaadorf.ch
Skinsix www.skinsix.com
Skysec GmbH http://www.skysec.ch/
Studio Online www.studioonline.ch
Swiss vbs www.swissvbs.com
Swisswashbox www.swisswashbox.ch
True Body Art Pircing & Tattoo www.truebodyart.ch
Vitris Brillen www.vitris.ch
 Zweifel  www.zweifel.ch
   

TV/Film

 
Livejobs www.livejobs.ch
Phanter Media Group  
Psyko Horror Show  
Vantis Pictures  
   

Theater

 
Theater Winterthur  
Musical Grease (Lichtenstein 2010)  
Freilichtspiel Krabat (Toggenburg 2018)  
   

Magazine

 
Vibes  
Motoscooter Schweiz  
   

Shows/Events

 
BFS Winterthur  
MuBa  
Halloweenparty Barracuda Bar  
be famous Halloweenparty Orient SH  
Halloweenparty Peggy o'neill's  
Fasnacht Peggy o'neill's  
   

People

 
Alexandra Feybli (Miss Zürich 2008)  
Angelina Rau (Vize Miss Earth Schweiz 2011 / Miss Fire Schweiz 2011)  
Bibiana Adata (Tattoo Model)  
Cindy Landolt (Fitness Model) cindytraining.com
DJ Scaloni www.scaloni.dj
Ilena Fattori (Miss Zentralschweiz 2012)
 
Jennifer Zimmermann (J.Lo von der Bachelor auf 3+)
 
John Malkovich  
Julia Egli (Miss Schweiz Kandidatin 2015)  
Julia Flückiger (Vize Miss Schweiz 2011)  
Karen Fleischmann (Miss Schweiz Kandidatin 2008)  
Michelle Schmid (Miss Ostschweiz 2014)  
Mike Schmid (Olympiasieger Cross-Ski)  
Mr. Pink www.mrpink.ch
Rekha Datta (Vise Miss Schweiz 2009) www.rekhadatta.ch
René Albrecht (Schlagzeuger MinKing)
Sandro Cavegn (Mr. Schweiss 2012)
Sandy Truebodyart (Tattoo Model)  
Stefan Büsser (Radiomoderator)  
Stefanie Frei (Miss Schweiz Kandidatin 2008)  
Tanya Key (Supermodel Finalistin)  

Fotografen

 
Alex Brehm www.brehm-photoart.net
André Berger www.andreberger.ch
Aurelia Marine  www.aureliamarine.com
Beat Baschung www.bodiesart.ch
Dina Cerrato www.dina-fotografie.ch
Evert Smit http://evert.photography/
Fabio Confessore www.mediadom.ch
Frank Kollbrunner www.photofrank.ch
Gioia & Thom Jutzi  www.art-gt.ch
Hans-Rudolf Werner www.biggerontheinside.ch
Heiner Zumbrunn http://www.23hq.com/Polarlicht/album/list?ordering
Josua Hermes www.josuahermes.com/
Marcel Sauder www.foto-shootings.ch
Marc Gut www.fotoone.ch
Markus Gafner www.edelweiss-fotofactory.ch
Myriam Brunner www.my-photo.ch
Noelle & Peter Ebener www.deinfoto.ch
Patrick Itten www.patrickitten.ch
Philip Tissandier www.boogoophotography.com
Richard Overtoom www.richardovertoom.com
Roger Brunner www.art-on-eyes.ch
Roger Michel Fichmann www.popartphotography.com
Rolf Zitt www.fotozitt.ch
Roman Westermann www.f-vision.ch
Sabrina Mäder www.sabrinamäder-photoart.ch
Stefan Schaufelberger www.stefan-schaufelberger.com
Stefanie Etter www.stefanie-etter.com
Steffi Tschannen www.fotogra-fisch.ch
Theo Buechner www.taeyup.com
Urs Spöri www.spoerri-photography.ch
Yves Kopp www.kcy.ch
   

Ramona Epprecht - beauty@ramona-epprecht.ch

Webdesign by Alex Epprecht